Market Heat Report: Boston Concerts Climb to Top

Bykk_tropics

Market Heat Report: Boston Concerts Climb to Top

Local Patriots fans may not be jumping on Super Bowl LII tickets the way Philly fans are, but they are certainly eager to see top-notch concerts heading their way. Upcoming Boston area concerts from Billy Joel and Elton John trailed the Super Bowl to claim the No. 2 and 3 spots on yesterdays Top 20 best-seller list.

Johns October 6 gig at Bostons TD Garden was just one of 13 shows of his Farewell tour to appear on the list. Other shows to make the cut include Ed Sheeran in Atlanta and The Misfits.

Concerts from Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bon Jovi and Luke Bryan also appeared within the Top 10.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, orvisit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best-Selling Events January 31, 2018

Super Bowl LII: New England Patriots vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Sunday, February 04, 2018 at US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN)

Billy Joel (Friday, August 10, 2018 at Fenway Park Boston, MA)

“Hollywood, California, USA – February 5, 2013: Hollywood Walk Of Fame Elton John achievement in the entertainment industry star.”

Elton John (Saturday, October 06, 2018 at TD Garden Boston, MA)

Elton John (Friday, October 19, 2018 at Madison Square Garden New York, NY)

Elton John (Monday, October 15, 2018 at Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI)

Lynyrd Skynyrd (Saturday, May 05, 2018 at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tampa, FL)

Bon Jovi (Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN)

Luke Bryan & Sam Hunt (Thursday, May 31, 2018 at Rogers Centre Toronto, ON)

Elton John (Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at Amalie Arena Tampa, FL)

Elton John (Friday, November 02, 2018 at Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH)

The Misfits (Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Prudential Center Newark, NJ)

Elton John (Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA)

Elton John (Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Capital One Arena Washington, DC)

Elton John (Thursday, February 07, 2019 at Pepsi Center Denver Denver, CO)

Elton John (Saturday, October 13, 2018 at Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI)

Elton John (Saturday, December 08, 2018 at Toyota Center TX Houston, TX)

Ed Sheeran (Saturday, November 10, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium Atlanta, GA)

Elton John (Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at AT&T Center San Antonio, TX)

Elton John (Saturday, December 01, 2018 at Philips Arena Atlanta, GA)

Elton John (Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at XL Center Hartford, CT)

About the author

kk_tropics administrator